후기

7.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.8
편안함
7.9
숙소 위치
7.3
시설
7.8
직원
7.6
가격 대비 가치
7.1

후기

    SOUNGJAE
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 16일

    완벽했습니다.

    넓은 방, 좋은 침대, 큰 TV, 최고의 시설을 갖춘 욕실, 무엇보다 직인분들의 친절함이 너무 좋았습니다. 다음에 도쿄에 갈때 다시 찾을겁니다.
    Ron
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 10월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    summer
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 6월 1일

    Cool place but expensive

    Bed
    Uncomfortable bed
    Mohsin
    pk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 12일
    Need to stay longer
    Everything was great! Except charger for phone didn't work, but that's ok,
    Lester
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 17일

    Good stay, if s little expensive

    No food facilities
    Large room size
    Tong_rule76
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Charlotte
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 13일

    Excellent. Loved the room

    Room size, quality, bed size, spa bath.
    Excellent! Such good value for money. Don't be put off by the fact it's a love hotel, because for price, value and comfort it exceeded our expectations. Wonderful stay!
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lakesshia
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jackson Gilberto
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 12월 7일

    excellent

    Smoke extractor was not working
    Cleaning
    Rebecca
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 11월 6일
    The area the hotel is in feels dirty and unsafe.
    Massive bed. Massive room. Spa bath. Modern and felt classy.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 10월 31일

    Great value for the money.

    A cabinet hinge was broken. Also, the radio buttons did not work.
    Huge Jacuzzi, amazing shower.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 10월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    william
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 10월 25일

    unexpected

    it is slap bang in the middle of the red light district . i was not very happy about this
    this is a sex workers hotel which we never knew they didnt let us check in until 1800 hrs even though we had travelled for 24 hrs and arrived at 13.30
    Rin
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 6월 25일
    better than business hotel lol
    Mia
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 6월 1일

    Spacious room and amazing bathroom!

    The staff when out of their way to help us figure out the wifi. They don't speak English and I was trying my best with my basic japanese skills but I couldn't really understand what she was saying on the phone. I thought that would be the end of it but about 10 minutes later someone came up with a note in English telling us how to connect to the wifi. So nice! The bed was very luxurious and the room was a lot bigger then what you would expect for Tokyo. I didn't find it a problem leaving the key with them because Japanese people are very respectful. The bathroom was amazing, a nice change from the tiny bathrooms I've seen in most hotels. You can here the trains from your room but it didn't bother us at all.
    Chelle
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2017년 5월 15일

    Don't stay here. Our honest opinion

    Room not made up daily. Dirty and dusty. Sofa had bodily fluid stains so we couldn't even sit on it. Room had no natural light. Very dark room. No view of anything but train tracks. Microwave had exposed wires and didn't work, so no kitchen facilities. Whole place stinks of cigarettes. Staff wouldn't assist by holding our cases for a couple of hours after checkout (as all other hotels had) so we had to walk to streets for 3 hours with large cases until our Narita Express train arrived. The pictures on the website DO NOT reflect the room(s) at all. Dont fall for that one! Cob webs around the floors and skirting boards and the foyer to our room had wallpaper peeling off the walls. Oh and again, too close to train station very noisey. Considering this was the most expensive hotel we stayed in and we wanted to experience this type of hotel it was definitely a HUGE disappointment and waste of money. We wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
    Ummmm it's close to a train station. However that was also a negative as all you heard from 5am were trains rattling the room.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 5월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중